Submit Your Review

Lance Jameson

I was recently solicited by George and Gina to sell one of our rental properties. From my first contact, and from that point forward, I was impressed with their level of professionalism, their diligence and efficiency. We conducted the transaction without a hitch and they made the process easy and seamless. A deal highlight was their follow-up and confirmation of every email received. I was so impressed, that upon the closing, I offered them another one of our rental properties to purchase for their client. I highly recommend George and Gina for your real estate transaction needs, as they are very good at what they do!

Frank R.

My experience working with Gina McClain and George Kypreos with GK Properties was like taking a walk in the park. They were always available to answer questions and helped make my escrow closing go smooth and trouble free. It was a pleasure doing business with such nice people. Thanks again.

Jeffrey

I was so impressed with George and his entire team throughout my sale. From the first inquiry email I sent until I received the closing funds in my bank was only 24 days in total, simply amazing. The whole process was smooth and the team’s communication was excellent. I was informed every step of the way with accurate and timely information. Thank you so much for the great experience!

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Green Valley South, Henderson, NV.
George and his team at GK Properties were great with our sale from start to finish! They helped us line up a handyman to get the place ready to sell and got it listed quickly. We had a full price offer within a couple days! When the lender and the HOA made things complicated and threatened to derail our sale, George reassured us that even though is was complicated, he would follow through and see it to close. In the end, it was clear that his skills and experience handling a deal that should have been easy, but turned complicated, that got our sale done. Thanks George!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/20/2016 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2016 in Green Valley South, Henderson, NV.
I couldn't have had a better experience than the one I had with George. He was very appreciative of needs and desires. He took the time whenever I had any questions and always got back to me promptly when I'd call. I loved George's honestly and hard work. I'd definitely recommend George.

Might recommend

11/02/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Green Valley North, Henderson, NV.
When it comes to negotiations, stick to your guns and do what is best for you and no one else. We had a great house and we almost lost $4000 if we had been willing to take our realtors suggestion. We stood firm based on his assistants recommendation and it was her guidance that allowed us to stand up for ourselves and we ended up with what we wanted and we got it. On a positive note, George suggested us doing a couple changes in the home and that worked to our advantage. Appreciated his input however DID NOT LIKE the negotiations. If we had not listened to our own intuition, we would have lost out, so just stick to your guns and be sure to do what is BEST FOR YOU AND NO ONE ELSE. It was hard to write this review, but do feel it is necessary for me to be honest on all sides of the transaction and not just the beginning, which did go well. His contractor he hired to do the little things that needed done was excellent, would use him anytime. His assistant is phenomenal, responsive and extremely helpful. If not for her, we would have made the wrong decision. We didn't lost the cash buyer and got the number we wanted. And, now, seeing what is out there, we could have gotten the first number we started with however happy with what we got. Only one other minor issue, we found that this particular realtor can be very busy with other things in his life, and that when it came time to trying to find a home, don't sign an exclusive agreement which locks you in to buying only through that one particular realtor. We had to turn elsewhere due to his not being available a lot of the time to go see homes we were interested. Lost out on the purchase adjustment since we sold our house with him, but in the end, it was best. Wished the end was as good as the beginning, however sad to say it wasn't. Good Luck and be sure to advocate for yourself, I'm not saying to use him, he is very knowledgeable in the market, ultimately you are the one who is driving the bus, not your realtor, so be sure to drive it and don't give over the wheel to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2015 -
Showed home in 2015 in Las Vegas, NV.
George was extremely professional and very responsive. I would highly recommend working with him. In all honesty I'd consider myself to be a higher maintenance client with a lot of questions and he was able to really determine what we were looking for as well as to provide expertise at all times.

Highly likely to recommend

02/26/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Anthem, Henderson, NV.
My husband and I were in a time crunch to get into a house and George helped us through the entire process. From finding the home, helping us with the lender, inspection and appraisal, the entire process was seemless and only took a month from the time we put an offer in to the close date. George is true professional who knows the market and has excellent resources.

Highly likely to recommend

01/21/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Paradise Hills, Henderson, NV.
George and his team were great. My wife and I had a very good experience working with George. Anytime there was a house we wanted to see, he took the time out of his day no matter what. Would recommend him and his team to everyone! Great group of people.

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Anthem, Henderson, NV.
George and his team did an excellent job of making the transaction run smoothly and keeping us informed every step of the way. Everything was completed ahead of schedule.

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Anthem, Henderson, NV.
George Kypreos was extremely Proffesional, knowledgeable and honest. Everything was completed In timely manner and I was very happy with the results of the sale of our home. I would recommend George to my family and friends. I will only use George in the future! He's the best!

Highly likely to recommend

12/01/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Lone Mountain, Las Vegas, NV 89129.
Mr. Kypreos is an extremely professional agent with the highest knowledge of the area and very qyick to respond to just about anything. He is quick to answer any questions I may have had and maintains the upmost level of professionalism. I absolutely would recommend George to any of my family and friends, and will also most definitely be contacting him for his services again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

12/01/2014 -
Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in Green Valley Ranch, Henderson, NV.
George and his team are extremely knowledgeable of the Vegas area and answered all of our questions and handled all of the details of our transaction promptly we are very pleased with his level of commitment to his clients

Highly likely to recommend

10/30/2014 -
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV 89138.
We have used George for 6 different home sales/buys in the past and have just closed on our dream home to make the 7th transaction. George goes above and beyond to make sure a deal goes through and made sure this sale was completed in 21 days, which is unheard of. We rely on him completely and trust no one else; we recommend George to all of our friends and family when it comes to real estate.

Highly likely to recommend

10/03/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014.
George was amazing during the purchase of my home. He was always available when questions came up and his advice was priceless. George treats everyone like family and makes you feel like your his #1 client. Well George is #1 in my book..!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/25/2014 -
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV 89147.
George is great to work with. He is a real professional. I would recommend him to everyone I know and I can't wait to use him again. Every time a call he answers on the first few rings. That's great! Don't hesitate to call him as he is one of a kind!!! Trust me just call him and you will see for yourself .

You will find him to be Friendly, knowledgeable, and trust worthy. I feel George is dedicated to giving you his best representation. George will take care of you if you are selling or buying it does not matter!!

I feel my overall experience is as good as it could get. I look forward to working with George for many years!

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $525K in Anthem, Henderson, NV.
George was amazing to work with. His knowledge of the market was invaluable. He made sure we saw all properties in our price range and desired locations. He was on top of everything from the beginning to the end of the transaction. We would highly recommend his service and expertise. His clients are his top priority.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $925K in Anthem, Henderson, NV.
George is very professional and thorough, he makes sure every detail is attended to
Also he has the right contacts if you need to make any improvements

Highly likely to recommend

09/17/2014 -
Bought a home in 2013 in Anthem, Henderson, NV 89052.
George helped me through what can be a difficult experience, looking for a new home. He is an amazing professional who helped me navigate through the confusion of real estate, negotiating price, closing costs, etc., and he absolutely got me the best deal I could have gotten! I will use him again for future purchases and sales and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great agent in Vegas! He’s a true pro with a ton of experience!

Highly likely to recommend

09/15/2014 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 in MacDonald Ranch, Henderson, NV.
George made the entire home buying process extremely easy. He is very professional and was available whenever I needed him to be. He was able to narrow down my search very efficiently which saved alot of time when it came to actually visiting the properties. After I made an offer George kept me informed during the whole process. I would absolutely use George in the future and have recommended him to my friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

09/15/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Anthem, Henderson, NV 89052.
This guy is solid. I gave him several budgets as I am looking for a few investment properties to purchase. It was like the guy never slept, he answered his phone all the time (which is hard to find nowadays) and had knowledge of all the areas I had asked about in the Vegas/Henderson valley. He knows a lot of people in the city, so after purchasing a few homes, had the right guys to clean it up, refresh it and turn it around for a turnkey rental. He is a full time realtor and part time Greek God. I would highly recommend him!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Anthem, Henderson, NV 89052.
I would highly recommend George to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house, I have worked with him on several transactions and he makes the process so smooth and painless. He is extremely knowledgable in all areas of real estate and he will bend over backwards to make sure you are completely satisfied, he is very easy to get in touch with and very responsive. I have worked with a few different agents in the Las Vegas area and my experience with George was by far the best, he is extremely professional yet very personable, he will always put your best interest first. If you are looking for an agent give George a call now!

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Anthem, Henderson, NV 89052.
George is the best Realtor I've ever worked with! He made house hunting painless and walked me through every step of the process all the way through closing. George answered all my questions and always to my best interest at heart. He's very attentive and always answers his phone. I've never met anyone as knowledgeable in the real estate business and the Las Vegas area. All agents should aspire to have his charisma and work ethic. I would recommend George to anyone interested in buying or selling in Las Vegas!

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Green Valley South, Henderson, NV.
The best Realtor in Las Vegas. It's no wonder he's rated number one Realtor in Clark County. Only realtor I know that can make any transaction happen and answers his phone every time. He's fully committed, knowledgable, and very professional in every transaction. Highly recommend George as your realtor. You won't be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Lone Mountain, Las Vegas, NV.
Had a great experience with him. He's very easy to talk to and clearly knows his profession. George is an amazing person who will look after his client's best interest. That type of character you don't don't with too many realtors these days. I absolutely recommend him when buying or selling a house.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Anthem, Henderson, NV 89052.
George is great to work with! He is a true professional. I would recommend him to everyone I know. He is responsive and cares about his clients. He is the hardest working realtor in Vegas. If you need a great realtor who will work hard for you every day of the week and answer your phone call at any hour of the day...call George Kypreos.